Annual Gala
Silver Lining Gala

Kristi House’s 25th Anniversary Silver Lining Gala at the Four Seasons Miami marks a quarter-century of community support enabling children to recover from trauma to triumph.

It celebrates thousands of children who have received treatment, and not only recovered from the trauma of abuse, but became stronger.

Supporters of the Silver Lining Gala will ensure continued best-in-class services to our most vulnerable children at the life-changing safe haven of Kristi House.

Gala Co-Chairs:

Barbara W. Havenick
Lizzie Schaul
Kristi House’s 25th Anniversary
Silver Lining Gala

from Trauma to Triumph

Saturday, February 8, 2020
7:30 pm – midnight
Four Seasons Miami
1435 Brickell Ave.
Miami, FL 33131

Tickets and sponsorships may be purchased via our secure gala portal, at the link above. Additionally, you may mail a check, or call us with payment information. Please call us at 305-547-6845  and we would be happy to take your credit card information over the phone and answer any questions you may have about the event. 

Gala Materials

Gala Information (PDF)

Sponsorship Packet (PDF)
Sponsorship Letter
Gala Information
Sponsorship Levels
Sponsorship Form

Auction Packet (PDF)
Auction Letter
Auction Donation Form

Underwriting Packet (PDF)
Gala Information
Underwriting Form

Program Advertising Form (PDF)

Silver Lining Gala Square

Champion Sponsor

The Cordish Companies

Major Sponsor

I Squared Capital

Lead Sponsors

The de Moya Group
Dr. Margaret and Mike Eidson and Colson Hicks Eidson
Barbara & Alex Havenick
The Havenick Family and Magic City Casino
PowerPlus Tutoring
Kara & Rick Rosen
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
The Jills * Zeder Group

Table Sponsors

Amanda Altman & David Lynn
Baptist Health
Fran & Howard Feinberg
Glide Capital
Vicky & Bert Hucks
Lakeshore Construction
Maria & Al Maloof
Miami Beach Anesthesiology Associates
The Moskowitz Law Firm
Nicklaus Children’s Health System
Loryn & Nader Panahpour
Phantom Rescue
Regions Bank
Karen & Luis Reiter
Jennifer & Mark Rockwood
Ussery Automotive Group
Tina & Alex van der Ven, MD

Gala Committee

Raquel Catalano
Bianca Gabay
Elizabeth Kagan
Loryn Panahpour
Jennifer Rockwood
Lauren Schwartz
Kara Zeder Rosen
Tina van der Ven

Translate »